Carol A. Bartz, Chairman, CEO & President, Autodesk, Inc.

Gregory S. Bentley, CEO, Bentley Systems, Inc.

The Honorable Phil Bond, Under Secretary of Commerce for Technology, U.S. Department of Commerce

Rob Burgess, Chairman and CEO, Macromedia, Inc.

James Burke, BBC, PBS, science historian, author, UK

The Honorable Maria Consuelo Araujo Castro, Minister of Culture, Colombia

Vinton Cerf, Senior Vice President of Technology Strategy, MCI

Bruce Chizen, President & CEO, Adobe Systems, Inc.

William Conner, Chairman, President & CEO, Entrust, Inc.

Art Coviello, President and CEO, RSA Security, Inc.

The Honorable Christopher Cox, Member of Congress, USA

José de Miranda Dias, President, ABES (Brazilian Software Association), Brazil

Lou Dobbs, CNN’s Lou Dobbs Tonight

Dale L. Fuller, President & CEO, Borland Software Corporation

The Honorable Bob Goodlatte (R-VA), Member of Congress, USA

Dominique Goupil, President, Filemaker, Inc.

Andy Grove, Chairman of the Board, Intel Corporation, USA

John Hamre, President & CEO, Center for Strategic & International Studies, USA

Joichi Ito, President & CEO, Neoteny, Japan

Mike Jensen, Financial Correspondent, USA

Dean Kamen, President, DEKA Research & Development Corp., Founder, FIRST, Chairman, Segway LLC

David Krall, President & CEO, Avid Technology, Inc.

Norman Nie, Research Professor, Stanford University, USA

Tom Noonan, Chairman, President and CEO, Internet Security Systems, Inc.

Michael Oborne, Director, Advisory Unit on Multi-Disciplinary Issues, OECD, France

Javier Pérez Mazatán, Director General Adjunto de Integración de Sistemas de la Coordinación General del Sistema Nacional E-México

Nii Narku Quaynor, Chairman and CEO, Network Computer Systems, Ghana

The Honorable Tom Ridge, Secretary, Department of Homeland Security

George Samenuk, Chairman and CEO, Network Associates, Inc.

Sergio Sarmiento, Director of Editorial Committee, TV Azteca, Mexico

Brad Smith, Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, Microsoft, USA

Omar Bin Sulaiman, CEO, Dubai Internet City, UAE

Michael Tiemann, Chief Technical Officer, Red Hat, Inc.

Guy (Bud) Tribble, Vice President of Software Technology, Apple Computer, USA

Bill Whyman, Co-founder and President, Precursor Group, USA

GTS Speaker


See the Global Tech Summit 2003 Agenda

Learn about the Sessions taking place at the 2003 Global Tech Summit

Visit our press center to read the latest Global Tech Summit news